Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Adema - Planets (2005)

Additional Information:



Producer: Adema, Nick Forcillo


 Luke Caraccioli - lead vocals, background vocals
 Tim Fluckey - acoustic, electric, & baritone guitar, piano
 Dave DeRoo - bass
 Kris Kohls - drums


  • Planets Produced and Mixed by Adema and Nick Forcillo
  • Engineered by Nick Forcillo
  • Recorded and Mixed at Fattracks/Pig Studios, Oildale, CA
  • Mastered by Tom Baker at Precision Mastering, Hollywood, CA
  • Drum Technician and Assistance: Mark Deleon
  • Equipment Rental: Pacwest Sound, Bakersfield, CA
  • Art Direction & Design: Asterik Studio, Seattle, WA
  • Photography by Alex Solca
  • A&R: Al Dawson
  • Legal: The Law Offices of Terri L. DiPaolo Esq.
  • Business Management: Wayne Kamemoto at Gudvi, Sussman, & Oppenheim
  • Management: Kevin Lee and Novi Entertainment
  • Design by Chris Amendola at O.C. Logic
label: Earache Records
Country: United States
Quality: mp3, VBR (avg 183kbps)


1. "Shoot the Arrows"
2. "Barricades in Time"
3. "Tornado"
4. "Sevenfold"
5. "Planets"
6. "Enter the Cage"
7. "Remember"
8. "Chel"
9. "Until Now"
10. "Rise Above"
11. "Bad Triangle" (featuring Rio Life)
12. "Better Living Through Chemistry"
13. "Refusing Consciousness"
14. "Lift Us Up"
15. "Vikraphone"

Download more albums the groupAdema:

Rating: 2.7 (55 goal.) / views: 3683 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: One_Two