Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Adema - Unstable (2003)

Additional Information:




Producer: Howard Benson



Mark Chavez — vocals
 Tim Fluckey — guitar
 Mike Ransom — guitar
 Dave DeRoo — bass
 Kris Kohls — drums


  • Produced by Howard Benson
  • Executive Producer: Antonio "LA" Reid
  • Recorded by Mike Plotnikoff at Bay 7 Studios, Valley Village, CA\
  • Mixed by Alan Moulder at The Townhouse, London, Englane
  • "Unstable" Mix Engineer: Andy Saunders
  • "Needles" & "Stressin' Out" Mixed by Mike Plotnikoff at Skip Saylor Recoding, LA, CA
  • Instrument Rentals Provided by Megawatt Rentals
  • Pro Tools Operator: Eric Miller
  • Pre-Production Pro Tools Operator: Patrick Shevelin
  • Pro Tools Editing: Vince Jones
  • Studio Drum Technician: Gersh for Drum Fetish
  • Mastered by Tom Baker at Precision Mastering, LA
  • A&R: Joshua Sarubin
  • A&R Administrator: Barbara Wesotski
  • Producer Coordinator: Dana Childs at Nettwek Producer Management
  • Career Direction: Scott Welch & Mark Botting for Mosaic Music Group
  • Legal Affairs: Terri DiPaolo
  • Business Management: Wayne Kamemoto for Gudvi, Sussman & Oppenheim
  • Booking Agent: Ethan Rose for William Morris Agency
  • Creative Designer: Joe Mana-Nitzberg
  • Art Direction & Design: Jeff Schulz
  • Photography: Joseph Cultice
  • Styling: Mandy Line
label: Arista Records
Country: United States
Quality: mp3, 192 Kb/s


1. "Co-Dependent"
2. "Rip the Heart Out of Me"
3. "Stand Up"
4. "Unstable"
5. "Promises"
6. "Blame Me"
7. "So Fortunate"
8. "Stressin' Out"
9. "Do You Hear Me"
10. "Let Go"
11. "Betrayed Me"
12. "Needles"


Download from ifolder

Download more albums the groupAdema:

Rating: 2.5 (95 goal.) / views: 4620 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: One_Two