Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory (2000)

Additional Information:



Linkin Park Is:

  Chester Bennington: vocals
 Rob Bourdon: drums, percussion
 Brad Delson: guitars, bass
 Joseph Hahn: DJ, sampling
 Mike Shinoda: MC, vocals, beats, sampling, guitar


  • Produced by Don Gilmore
  • Executive producer: Jeff Blue
  • Recorded at NRG Recordings, North Hollywood, CA
  • Engineered by Don Gilmore
  • Additional engineering & Pro Tools: John Ewing, Jr.
  • Assistant Pro Tools: Mike Shinoda
  • Assistant engineer: Matt Griffin
  • Mixed at Soundtrack, NYC
  • Engineer: Steve Sisco
  • Mixed by Andy Wallace
  • Mastered by Brian "Big Bass" Gardner at Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Digital editing: Brian "Big Bass" Gardner
  • A&R: Jeff Blue
  • A&R coordination: Natalie Preston & Ariana Murray
  • Marketing director: Peter Standish
  • Worldwide representation: Rob McDermott for The Firm with Additional Servitude by Ryan Demarti & Ryan Saullo
  • Booking agent: Michael Arfin for Artist Group
  • Legal: Dann Hayes for Selverne, Mandelbaum and Mintz
  • Business managers: Michael Oppenheim & Jonathan Schwartz for Gudvi, Chapnik & Oppenheim
  • Art direction + design: Flem aka Frank Maddocks
  • Photography: James Minchin III
  • Soldier drawing: Mike Shinoda
  • Line art sketches + drawings: Joseph Hahn & Mike Shinoda
label: Warner Bros. Records
Country: United States
Quality: mp3, 192 Kb/s


1. "Papercut"
2. "One Step Closer"
3. "With You"
4. "Points of Authority"
5. "Crawling"
6. "Runaway"
7. "By Myself"
8. "In the End"
9. "A Place for My Head"
10. "Forgotten"
11. "Cure for the Itch"
12. "Pushing Me Away"
Rating: 2.1 (163 goal.) / views: 7178 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: One_Two