Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Linkin Park - Recharged (2013)

label: Warner Bros. Records
Country: United States
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps


01. A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park X Steve Aoki)
02. Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
03. Lost In The Echo (Killsonik Remix)
04. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
05. I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix) (feat. Pusha T)
06. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
07. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) (feat. Bun B)
08. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
09. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
11. Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (feat. Cody B. Ware And Ryu)
12. I’ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
15. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix) (Bonus Track)

Rating: 0.0 (0 goal.) / views: 1578 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: grilledfish