Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Lostprophets - The Betrayed (2010)

Additional Information:



Lostprophets is:
Ian Watkins – lead vocals
Lee Gaze – lead guitar
Mike Lewis – rhythm guitar
Stuart Richardson – bass, production
Jamie Oliver – synth, turntables, samples, vocals
Ilan Rubin – drums, percussion
label: Visible Noise (UK) Sony Music (US)
Country: England
Quality: mp3, 320 Kb/s


1. "If It Wasn't for Hate We'd Be Dead by Now"
2. "Dstryr / Dstryr"
3. "It's Not the End of the World But I Can See It from Here"
4. "Where We Belong"
5. "Next Stop Atro City"
6. "For He's a Jolly Good Felon"
7. "AC Ricochet"
8. "A Better Nothing"
9. "Streets of Nowhere"
10. "Dirty Little Heart"
11. "Sunshine"
12. "The Darkest Blue"
13. "The Light That Shines Twice as Bright..."


Download from rghost
Rating: 2.7 (65 goal.) / views: 2932 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: One_Two