Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Paramore - Riot! (2007)

Additional Information:



Producer: David Bendeth, John Janick


Paramore Is:

 Hayley Williams – lead vocals
 Josh Farro – lead guitar, backing vocals
 Jeremy Davis – bass guitar
 Zac Farro – drums, percussion
 Taylor York – rhythm guitar

label: Fueled by Ramen Records
Country: United States
Quality: mp3, VBR (avg 214kbps)


1. "For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic"
2. "That's What You Get"
3. "Hallelujah"
4. "Misery Business"
5. "When It Rains"
6. "Let the Flames Begin"
7. "Miracle"
8. "Crushcrushcrush"
9. "We Are Broken"
10. "Fences"
11. "Born for This"
Hot Topic release
12. "Decoy"
Best Buy and iTunes UK release
13. "Rewind" (demo)
14. "Stop This Song" (Lovesick Melody)


Download from ifolder

Download more albums the groupParamore:

Rating: 2.6 (73 goal.) / views: 4312 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: One_Two