Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Sevendust - Home (1999)

Additional Information:


Producer: Toby Wright
Jay Jay French


Sevendust Is:

 Lajon Witherspoon – Vocals
 John Connolly – Guitar
 Clint Lowery – Guitar, Vocals
 Vinnie Hornsby – Bass
 Morgan Rose – Drums, Vocals


  • A special edition of this album also features live versions of the songs "Black" and "Bitch".
  • Asian and Japanese edition of this album also feature live versions of the songs "Prayer", "Speak", and "Too Close To Hate".
  • The melody of "Insecure" was later used as the intro to "Angel's Son".
  • During the bridge of "Headtrip" (at 2 minutes and 19 seconds) you can hear someone talking in the background (right speaker only). It is not clear, but it sounds like they are saying something along the lines of "Right after this."


1. "Home"
2. "Denial"
3. "Headtrip"
4. "Insecure"
5. "Reconnect"
6. "Waffle"
7. "Rumble Fish"
8. "Licking Cream" (feat. Skin)
9. "Grasp"
10. "Crumbled"
11. "Feel So"
12. "Grasshopper"
13. "Bender" (feat. Chino Moreno, Troy McLawhorn)


Download from ifolder

Download more albums the groupSevendust:

Rating: 2.6 (53 goal.) / views: 2971 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: One_Two