Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Slaves - Routine Breathing (2015)


01. Drowning In My Addiction
02. As The Light Cracks The Foundation
03. The Hearts Of Our Broken (feat. Garret Rapp of The Color Morale)
04. Burning Our Morals Away
05. Who Saves the Savior (feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath / Sleepwave)
06. Share the Sunshine Young Blood, pt. 2 (feat. Kyle Lucas)
07. Death Never Lets Us Say Goodbye
08. Running Through the !6! With My Soul
09. Winter Everywhere (feat. Tillian Pearson of Dance Gavin Dance)
10. Why Fit in When You Can Stand Out?
11. Shoutout to All My Toasters
12. Is Robbing Your Friends Supposed To Be Tight?
13. “One God”
14. We Are So Michelle Branch
15. If Only We Could Change

Rating: 0.0 (0 goal.) / views: 591 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: grilledfish