Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Story Of The Year - The Black Swan (2008)

label: Epitaph
Country: United States
Quality: mp3, VBR (avg 227kbps)


1. "Choose Your Fate"
2. "Wake Up"
3. "The Antidote"
4. "Tell Me (P.A.C.)"
5. "Angel In the Swamp"
6. "The Black Swan"
7. "Message to the World"
8. "Apathy Is a Deathwish"
9. "We're Not Gonna Make It"
10. "Cannonball"
11. "Terrified"
12. "Pale Blue Dot (Interlude)"
13. "Welcome to Our New War"

Bonus Tracks

14. "The Truth Shall Set Me Free" (iTunes bonus track)
15. "Never Let It Go" (Pre-Order/Aus/Nz/Germany bonus track)
16. "The Virus" ("The Antidote" b-sides bonus track)
17. "Turn Up the Radio" ("Tell Me (P.A.C.)" b-sides bonus track)
18. "Save One" ("Wake Up" b-sides bonus track)
Rating: 2.5 (47 goal.) / views: 2351 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: One_Two