Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Story Of The Year - The Constant (2010)

Additional Information:


Producer: Elvis Baskette


Story Of The Year Is:

 Dan Marsala – lead vocals
 Ryan Phillips – lead guitar
  Philip Sneed – rhythm guitar, Piano, backing vocals
 Adam Russell – bass, backing vocals
 Josh Wills – drums

label: Epitaph Records
Country: United States
Quality: mp3, VBR (avg 242kbps)


1. "The Children Sing"
2. "The Ghost of You and I"
3. "I'm Alive"
4. "To the Burial"
5. "The Dream Is Over"
6. "Remember a Time"
7. "Holding on to You"
8. "Won Threw Ate"
9. "Ten Years Down"
10. "Time Goes On"
11. "Eye for an Eye"


Download from ifolder

Download more albums the groupStory Of The Year:

Rating: 3.3 (76 goal.) / views: 3376 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: One_Two