Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Thousand Foot Krutch - Set It Off (2004 Remastered) (2001)

Additional Information:



Thousand Foot Krutch Is:

 Vocals and Guitar: Trevor McNevan
 Lead Guitar: Dave Smith
 Bass and Acoustic Guitar: Joel Bruyere
 Drums: Jeoff LaForet


  • Track 1 Produced by: Gavin Brown and mixed by Scott HumphreyThe Chop Shop - Hollywood, CA
  • Tracks 2-13 Produced by: Thousand Foot Krutch;
  • 2004 Remix by: JR McNeely at East Iris Studio - Nashville, TN
  • Tracks 14-18 Produced by: Thousand Foot Krutch with Andrew Horrocks at A.M.E. Studios - Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
  • Mastered by: Troy Glessner at Spectre Mastering - Renton, WA
  • A & R: Brandon Ebel
  • Art Direction and Design by: Asterik Studio - Seattle, WA
  • New Band Photography by: Kris McCaddon
  • Archive Band Photography by: Miscellaneous
  • All songs written by Trevor McNevan, Steve Angrisano & Joel Bruyere © 2004 Thirsty Moon River Publishing (ASCAP), Teerawk Music Publishing (ASCAP/SOCAN), Pockethood Publishing (ASCAP/SOCAN), Spinning Audio Vortex (BMI) & Whatthewhat Music Publishing (BMI/SOCAN)
  • (P) and © 2004 Tooth & Nail Records. Manufactured by Tooth & Nail Records, PO Box 12698, Seattle, WA 98111. Distributed in USA by EMI CMG Distribution. Tooth & Nail Reg. U.S. Pat. and TM Off. All rights reserved. Printed in USA.


label: DJD Recordings (Original) Tooth & Nail (Remastered)
Country: Canada
Quality: mp3, VBR (avg 225kbps)


1. "Everyone Like Me"
2. "Intro"
3. "Puppet"
4. "Supafly"
5. "When In Doubt"
6. "Rhime Animal"
7. "Unbelievable" (EMF Cover)
8. "Up Comes Down"
9. "Come Along"
10. "Small Town"
11. "Set It Off"
12. "All The Way Live"
13. "Lift It"
Rating: 3.0 (41 goal.) / views: 3825 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: One_Two