Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Bon Jovi - The Circle (2009)

Additional Information:

The Circle is the title of the eleventh studio album by rock band Bon Jovi. Produced by John Shanks, the album is due to be released November 10, 2009, with the new single "We Weren't Born to Follow" premiering on radio August 17. In an interview given to Rolling Stone Magazine, guitarist Richie Sambora says the album is a return to "rock and roll" and said "There’s going to be some big choruses on there. It sounds like Bon Jovi, but it sounds fresh. We experimented with a lot of new sounds and had a really good time working with John Shanks, who is also a really good guitar player, so he and I did a lot of ‘weaseling’ with the guitar sounds. There are a lot of really good guitar sounds and new kind atmospheres on the new Bon Jovi record, that I think makes it really modern. I think people are going to dig it, man. And it rocks hard.


label: Island Records
Style: Hard Rock, Rock
Country: United States
Quality: mp3, V2(VRB) ~ 215 kbps AVG


1. We Weren't Born To Follow
2. When We Were Beautiful
3. Work For The Working Man
4. Superman Tonight
5. Bullet
6. Thorn In My Side
7. Live Before You Die
8. Brokenpromiseland
9. Love's The Only Rule
10. Fast Cars
11. Happy Now
12. Learn To Love

Rating: 2.6 (63 goal.) / views: 5361 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: OCEANO