Login: Password: Not account yet? Register!


Course of Nature - Damaged (2008)

Additional Information:



Producer: David Bendeth


Course Of Nature Is:

Mark Wilkerson - lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Sean Kipe - lead guitar
Jackson Eppley - bass
Shane Lenzen O'Connell - drums

label: Silent Majority Group.
Style: Hard Rock, Rock
Country: United States
Quality: mp3, VBR (avg 225kbps)


1. "Anger Cage"
2. "Right Before My Eyes"
3. "Time Is Slipping Away"
4. "Memory Of You"
5. "The Window"
6. "Live Again"
7. "Gone"
8. "How Great You Are"
9. "World At War"
10. "Forget Her"


Download from ifolder

Download more albums the groupCourse of Nature:

Rating: 2.7 (55 goal.) / views: 2827 / Comments: 0 / Publisher: One_Two